The Board of Trustees is a congregation elected 7 person board whose responsibility is to govern and ensure the smooth running of the church. It meets once a month and members serve three year terms. The minister meets with the board regularly and submits his monthly report.

Ann Rainey, President 

Robin Yates, Vice President-Clerk

Alan Stevens, Treasurer 


Marti Kardinal, Member at Large

Barbra Rosen, Member at Large Mark Hopkins, Member at Large
  © Unitarian Universalist Church of Tarpon Springs, 2013